KUG Political Science

The liberary stock is listed online. You can search it via the Cologne University Union Catalogue (KUG). From the UK-LAN, the following link leads directly to the search within the stocks of the Institute of Political Science. If you want to search within the stocks of other institute libraries please change the search settings.

 

 Political Science in the Cologne University Union Catalogue (KUG)

Electronic Political Science Journals

Within the UK-LAN you can use an extensive offer of digital journals. The following link leads to the political science journals, which are available online at the University of Cologne. By changing the settings you can search the stocks of other departments.

 Electronic Journal Library

Digital Databases

Within the UK-LAN, the following link leads to digital databases which are useful for political science research. The databases include a number of different resources which can be of use for the search for scientific literature as well as for the access to documents and sources of various kinds.

 Political science databases of the University of Cologne

 

 

 

Journals of the Library

Please click PDF here for a list of the journals within the library stock.

Technical Advice

If you want to use the digital resources of the University of Cologne from your home, i.e. from outside of the UK-LAN, you can establish an external access, e.g. via a Virtual Private Network (VPN). Please see the homepage of the Regional Computing Center (RRZK) of the University of Cologne for more information:  How to establish an external access to the UK-LAN

KUG Politikwissenschaft

Der Bestand der Bibliothek ist mittlerweile vollständig digital erfasst worden und kann über den Kölner UniversitätsGesamtkatalog (KUG) recherchiert werden. Der folgende Link führt aus dem UK-LAN direkt auf die Suche innerhalb des Bestands der Kölner Politikwissenschaft. Wer darüber hinaus in den Beständen anderer Seminarbibliotheken recherchieren möchte, kann die entsprechenden Sucheinstellungen ändern.

 Politikwissenschaft im Kölner UniversitätsGesamtkatalog (KUG)

Elektronische Zeitschriften Politikwissenschaft

Im UK-LAN können Sie ein umfangreiches Angebot an digitalen Zeitschriften nutzen. Der folgende Link führt direkt zu den online verfügbaren Zeitschriften der Politikwissenschaft an der Universität zu Köln. Über eine Änderung der Einstellungen kann unkompliziert auch in den Beständen anderer Fächer recherchiert werden.

 Elektronische Zeitschriftenbibliothek

Digitale Datenbanken

Der folgende Link führt innerhalb des UK-LAN zu digitalen Datenbanken, die für die politikwissenschaftliche Recherche nützlich sind. Die Datenbanken umfassen dabei eine Reihe unterschiedlicher Ressourcen, die sowohl für die Suche nach wissenschaftlicher Literatur wie auch für den Zugriff auf Dokumente und Quellen verschiedener Art geeignet sind.

 Datenbanken der Universität zu Köln für die Politikwissenschaft

Zeitschriften der Bibliothek

PDF Hier finden Sie ein Verzeichnis der Zeitschriften in unserem Bestand.

Technische Hinweise

Wer auch von zu Hause, also außerhalb des UK-LAN, Zugriff auf die digitalen Angebot der Universität zu Köln erhalten möchte, kann sich hierzu einen externen Zugang, etwa über ein Virtual Private Network (VPN) einrichten. Hinweise hierzu finden sich auf der Seite des Rechenzentrums der Universität zu Köln.

 Anleitung für Einrichtung eines externen Zugangs zum UK-LAN